Skip to main content
Start main content

Faculty Members

Faculty Office Staff

Dean (Interim)

Professor Vivian Wing Wah Yam 

Associate Deans

Professor Xuechen Li (Research and Graduate Studies)

Professor Shuang Zhang (China and Global)

Dr Eddy K F Lam (Student Affairs)

Dr Timothy C Bonebrake (Teaching and Learning)

Assistant Deans

Dr Billy C H Hau (Taught Postgraduate Programmes)

Dr Wing Yee Lui (Graduate Studies)

Dr Rajan (Vengatesen Thiyagarajan) (Experiential Learning)

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Professor Wing Sum Cheung

Faculty Secretary

Venus Chu

Assistant Director of Communications

Cindy Chan

Senior ManagerWylie Ma 
Administrative Manager

June Tse

IT Manager

Raymond Chan

Multimedia Development OfficerArkin Au
External Relations Officers

Naussica Lau

Casey To

Executive Officer to DeanHorace Ko
Executive Officer to Faculty SecretarySarah Leong
Executive Officers

Ada Choi

Susan Leong

Senior Clerk

Man-fai Lee

Senior Executive AssistantRicky Wong
Executive Assistants / Clerks

Jenny Cheng

Phoebe Cheng

Miranda Chui

Eva Kwok

Zita Kwok

Ling Lee

Yan Tang

Michelle Tsoi

Eli Wan

Project Associates

Eric Chow

Brian Tse

Clerical AssistantNancy Law