List of Participating Schools


1. Belilios Public School
2. Canadian International School of Hong Kong
3. Center for Talented Youth, Johns Hopkins University
4. Chinese International School
5. Chu Ching Ju Secondary School
6. CNEC Lau Wing Sang Secondary School
7. Creative Secondary School
8. Evangel College
9. German Swiss International School
10. Good Hope School
11. Heep Yunn School
12. International Christian School
13. Jockey Club Government Secondary School
14. Ju Ching Chu Secondary School (Tuen Mun)
15. Ju Ching Chu Secondary School (Yuen Long)
16. Kiangsu-Cheukiang College (International Section)
17. Po Leung Kuk Choi Kai Yau School
18. Po Leung Kuk Laws Foundation College
19. Po Leung Kuk Tang Yuk Tien College
20. S.K.H. Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School
21. Sacred Heart Canossian College
22. Singapore International School (Hong Kong)
23. South Island School
24. St. Margaret's Co-educational English Secondary and Primary School St. Mary’s Canossian College
25. St. Paul Convent School, Secondary Section
26. St. Paul’s Co-educational College
27. St. Stephen's Girls' School
28. The Chinese Foundation Secondary School
29. The Church of Christ in China Kei Long College
30. True Light Girls' College
31. TWGHs Lo Kon Ting Memorial College
32. Ying Wa College