Skip to main content
Start main content

Undergraduate Programme

New Initiatives for Science Curricula

HKU Science new initiatives

The Faculty of Science is pleased to announce several key developments of
its science curricula – introducing 4 accredited intensive majors, 3 articulation pathways, 2 interdisciplinary Bachelor
of Arts and Sciences Programmes, and the launch of a new Minor in Science Entrepreneurship, equipping outstanding
undergraduate students with skills for versatile developments according to their aspirations, ability and interests.